Images KX-TS620B, , HeroImage
overview

Integrated Telephone System with All-Digital Answering System, Black

Details
KX-TS620B

In Stock

Ships in 1-3 business days
Features

Integrated Telephone System with All-Digital Answering System and Hearing Aid Compatibility (HAC), Black

$59.95 $45.99
Product Actions
Add to cart options

SpecificationsExpand All

  • More Details
    • Color
    • Number of Phone Lines
    • All-Digital Answering System
    • 2-Way Recording
    • Call Waiting Caller ID
    • Headset Jack (On-Hook)
    • Speakerphone
    • Speakerphone Volume Control
    • One-Touch Dialer
    • 3-Line LCD
    • Data Port
    • Handset Volume Control
    • Ringer Indicator Lamp
    • Hold
    • Mute
    • Redial
    • Flash button
    • Pause
    • Programmable Tone/Pulse
    • Wall Mountable
SEE FULL SPECS

Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pansonic Telephone I love my Panasonic Telephone so much, I have 2 of them installed in my house. August 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 LED display problem What good is this phone if the LED display is now disappearing? I can't see the time, date, etc. nor can I read the names and phone 3's from the phone directory. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Display hard to read Display is difficult to read because it lacks brightness and wide viewing angle. July 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good at first but static after time I liked this phone at first but after a few years it began to develop static on recorded messages. I double checked my phone line with other phones and the problem was definately isolated to this phone. April 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs better features the lcd screen is too small to be easily read and it is NOT BACKLIT. also the buttons are not backlit either. the phone does work well otherwise. January 18, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable product, except for lcd display As noted in an earlier review, the Panasonic KX-TS620B is generally a good product, with the exception of the LCD display, which in my case, started to progressively fail after about a year. Useful features include retention in memory of the voice greeting and recorded messages, when the power is disconnected (only the basic phone functions work with the adapter unplugged). October 3, 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by excelent product which failed me after two years I have been very happy for about two years with this phone. Good sound quality, ease of use, very good price, all the functions I was looking for, able to keep large numbers (for conf calls) in its memory, but the LCD display started to fail after a year and a half and the sound is now starting to be full of static sometimes. It seems like it is dying slowly which seem to be a very short life for a standard product or very bad luck with one lemon. June 15, 2009
  • 2015-08-29T07:39:05.396-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_KX-TS620B, prod, sort_default
1-7 of 7

Ownership

Owner's Manuals and Documentation

Support

Support
Visit the Product Support Page for FAQ's, How-To Guides, and other helpful information.

Need Help?

or
Call us at 800-405-0652
Mon-Fri 8am-8pm EST
Sat-Sun 12pm-5pm EST