Images KX-TCA60, , HeroImage
overview

Hands-Free Headset with Headband

Details
KX-TCA60

In Stock

Ships in 1-3 business days
Features

Panasonic Hands-Free Headset with Comfort Fit Headband

$14.95
Product Actions
Add to cart options

SpecificationsExpand All

  • More Details
    • Connection
    • Microphone
    • Hands-free Usage
    • Reversible
    • Energy-efficient design
    • 4-ft Cord
    • Ear-mount attachment
    • Adjustable Clothing Clip
    • Volume Control
    • Mute
    • UPC 037988473267
SEE FULL SPECS

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 2.5mm jack slop in phone, causes scratch noise Good quality for what it is. The 2.5mm jack fit in the phone is problem. Every movement of the cord that causes the jack to rotate in the socket of the phone creates scratchy noise. January 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The headphones, KXTCA60, did not even last one year. I used them daily. They were poor quality and should not be offered to customers. November 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Headphones Crackle I use the headphones on my home phone, I have difficulty hearing. They seem to crackle a bit. Not too bad, it may be positional but I don't use them a lot so will probably just get use to it. For the $ they are a great improvment for me. October 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 Poor quality ear pad flakes off after modest use, and no replacements are available September 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have used Panasonic headsets for years April 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weak design I have had two of these headsets and both broke at the point where the headband slides into the mouthpiece section. Big weak point that could easily be fixed if a tube type design was used rather that an open channel. March 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not compatible with Panasonic kx-tg7741 I bought the Panasonic kx-tg7741 phone & this headset at the same time. The connector is slightly different in shape, making it slightly loose, which causes static. It's more expensive to return than the price. (My old Panasonic headset bought in 2005 fits more snugly & works better with the new phone.) March 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Earphone too loud Mic to soft The volume on the earpiece is way to loud even with the volume control on phone all the way down. The Microphone misses the first word you say and then is very dim for the people on the other end of the call. Other headsets used with this phone are OK, February 10, 2012
  • 2016-02-09 T08:37:14.668-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_KX-TCA60, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

Support

Support
Visit the Product Support Page for FAQ's, How-To Guides, and other helpful information.

Need Help?

or
Call us at 800-405-0652
Mon-Fri 8am-8pm EST
Sat-Sun 12pm-5pm EST
Panasonic USA