overview

Women's Compact Facial Trimmer ES2113PC

Details
ES2113PC

In Stock

Ships in 1-3 business days
Features
  • Comfortable pivoting head neatly trims face, chin and neck
  • Safely trim sensitive skin with hypo-allergenic blades
  • Groom eyebrows with two comb attachments
  • Fits comfortably in your hand, slips easily into bag or purse
$24.99 $17.99
Product Actions
Add to cart options

Features

Pivoting Head Follows the contour of the skin for close trimming.

Micro-fine Blade Trims away hair on the face and neck.

2 Combs Groom eyebrow hair to your desired length.

Hypo-Allergenic Blades and Foils, Battery Operated For sensitive skin types.

 

SpecificationsExpand All

  • More Details
    • Power Source
    • Operating Time
    • Included Accessories
    • Stainless Steel Blades
    • Pivoting Facial Trimmer Head
    • Blade Types
    • Dimensions (H x W x D)
    • Weight
SEE FULL SPECS

Accessories

SEE ALL ACCESSORIES

Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good I like this product because it is convenient and easy to use. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found it! I have purchased other facial trimmers, but I certainly wish that I had found this sooner. This trimmer is awesome. It cuts the hair so close that you can actually hear it take the hair off. In other reviews, some complained that they wish that it came with a replacement head. Maybe it should or shouldn't. I just know that when this one goes out, I will be purchasing another one and I hope that this company never gets rid of this trimmer. Way to go Panasonic. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works really good The money I've invested in one of these types of facial products. This doesn't even hurt. June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Very good product. I had one before but eventually it stopped operating. However, I did have the product for many years, so that was expected. Very easy to use. I could not find one that had both large and small head for trimming. This one does have both so it is a "Plus". June 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Women's facial trimmer I have had 2 trimmers for over a year. One for home and one for travel. Blades are becoming dull and the instructions that came with my trimmers shows I can order replacement blades from this website. I'm very disappointed that replacement blades for my trimmers are no longer available. I needed 2. May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Great face trimmer. The reason I gave it four stars is you can't buy replacement blades. I've had one for two years and it still runs great but blades are dull. I bought another one and one for my daughter. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this face trimmer! I love this face trimmer. I do wish that they sold replacement blades. At this point you have to buy a whole new trimmer every time the blade dulls. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 very happy with one of them I purchased a trimmer and was so impressed with it that I wanted to get a second one for backup or travel. Unfortunately the second one doesn't perform as well, even though they are identical, the quality is not the same as the original one purchased. Disappointing for sure, but I am not paying for return shipping so I will keep it, but it is not as good. I changed batteries twice and still not as good, just not enough power, it runs much slower. I hope the first one lasts a long time as it is great. All in all I would recommend giving it a try, if you get a good one you will love it. April 26, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T08:28:15.083-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_ES2113PC, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

Ownership

Support

Support
Visit the Product Support Page for FAQ's, How-To Guides, and other helpful information.

Need Help?

or
Call us at 800-405-0652
Mon-Fri 8am-8pm EST
Sat-Sun 12pm-5pm EST